Facebook LinkedIn

Contact


maison 1608

1220, rue des Soeurs-du-Bon-Pasteur
Suite 220
Québec City (Québec) G1S 0B1
Tel.: 418-687-6048
Fax.: 418-687-1161

Getting here (Google maps)

executive vice-president and founder

Anne-Marie Boissonnault  
annemarie@maison1608.com

PROJEcT managers  

Jennifer Campbell  
jennifer@maison1608.com

Kathleen Forcier 
kathleen@maison1608.com

Marie-Andrée Parent
marieandree@maison1608.com

CONTENT MANAGER

Anne-Laurence Jean
annelaurence@maison1608.com

art director  

Julie Boulanger 
julie@maison1608.com

GRAPHIc designers  

Laura Doherty
laura@maison1608.com

Audrey Geoffroy-Plante 
audrey@maison1608.com

Gabrielle Gagnon
gabrielle@maison1608.com


SUBSCRIPTION MANAGEMENT

subscription@maison1608.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

info@maison1608.com